Board of Directors | Essar Port
Mr. Dilip J Thakkar

Independent Director

Mr. Capt. B. S. Kumar

Independent Director

Mr. Amit Bapna

Chief Financial Officer & Wholetime Director

Mr. Nikhil Naik

Nominee Director

This website uses cookies or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalized recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy